alina-grubnyak-ZiQkhI7417A-uns.width-1920.jpegquality-75_atshZG8

Trade distribution and other commercial contracts

the development of a network

There are various forms of cooperation for the development of a distribution network, each of which has its own legal framework that determines, among other things, the rights and obligations of both parties, the compensation scheme, the possibilities for termination and any termination compensation owed.

For specific forms of cooperation, there is also a pre-contractual information obligation for those who grant (distribution) rights, with regard to, among other things, the market conditions in the sector concerned and the already existing distribution network.

The VSA business unit can advise and assist you in making the right choice for a specific form of cooperation, the drafting of the cooperation agreement and the settlement of (legal) disputes, including:
  • agency
  • concession
  • brokerage
  • Commission
  • franchising
  • other commercial contracts (such as license agreements, sponsorship agreements, independent service agreements, among others)
en_GBEN

alina-grubnyak-ZiQkhI7417A-uns.width-1920.jpegquality-75_atshZG8

Distribution commerciale et autres contrats commerciaux

le développement d'un réseau

Il existe différentes formes de coopération pour le développement d'un réseau de distribution, chacune ayant son propre cadre juridique qui détermine, entre autres, les droits et obligations des deux parties, le régime d'indemnisation, les possibilités de résiliation et toute indemnité de résiliation due .

Pour les formes spécifiques de coopération, il existe également une obligation d'information précontractuelle pour ceux qui concèdent des droits (de distribution), en ce qui concerne, entre autres, les conditions du marché dans le secteur concerné et le réseau de distribution déjà existant.

La business unit VSA peut vous conseiller et vous accompagner dans le choix d'une forme de coopération spécifique, la rédaction de l'accord de coopération et le règlement des litiges (juridiques), notamment :
  • agence
  • Concession
  • courtage
  • Commission
  • franchisage
  • d'autres contrats commerciaux (tels que des accords de licence, des accords de parrainage, des accords de service indépendant, entre autres)

Équipe sénior : Jo Van Acker, Élisah Van Hecke

fr_BEFR