_vbl9397kleur_filter.width-1920.jpegquality-75

JOBS

VACATUREs

Do you feel attracted to our firm and think you could add value to us? Then feel free to send us your spontaneous application.
This can be done by e-mail info@vsadvocaten.be or by post.

Van Steenbrugge Advocaten stands for corporate, sports and criminal law. The young and growing office has 23 motivated lawyers who are supported by an excellent administrative framework. It is not in our nature to sit still and our punishment cell is expanding. We are an office that wants to bring the legal profession of an 'extraordinary' level and we are looking for it new white raven who can strengthen our team with the same attitude.

Specifically we are looking for someone with 3-5 years' experience in criminal law who could immediately strengthen our team.

You can send your motivation letter and curriculum to tina.tavernier@vsadvocaten.be.

Each application will of course be treated discreetly.

The corporate cell is expanding. Van Steenbrugge Advocaten is looking for a lawyer who likes to plead and who has experience or at least a healthy interest in attachment and insolvency law and private banking law (which includes contract law and securities law).

After a familiarisation period, you will have the opportunity to become the contact person for the clients and to take care of the files from A to Z (immediately or in the long term, depending on your experience).

Specifically we are looking for someone at least 1 year of experience who could immediately strengthen our team.

You can send your motivation letter and curriculum to tina.tavernier@vsadvocaten.be.

Each application will of course be treated discreetly.

en_GBEN

_vbl9397kleur_filter.width-1920.jpegquality-75

postes vacants

VACATURES

Vous sentez-vous attiré par notre entreprise et pensez-vous pouvoir nous apporter une valeur ajoutée ? Alors n'hésitez pas à nous envoyer votre candidature spontanée.
Cela peut être fait par e-mail info@vsadvocaten.be ou par courrier.

Van Steenbrugge Advocaten est synonyme de droit des sociétés, du sport et pénal. Le cabinet jeune et en pleine croissance compte 23 avocats motivés qui s'appuient sur un excellent cadre administratif. Il n'est pas dans notre nature de rester assis et notre cellule de punition s'agrandit. Nous sommes un bureau qui souhaite amener la profession juridique d'un niveau « extraordinaire » et nous le recherchons nouveau corbeau blanc qui peut renforcer notre équipe avec la même attitude.

Plus précisément, nous recherchons quelqu'un avec 3-5 ans d'expérience en droit pénal qui pourrait immédiatement renforcer notre équipe.

Vous pouvez envoyer votre lettre de motivation et votre curriculum à tina.tavernier@vsadvocaten.be.

Chaque candidature sera bien entendu traitée en toute discrétion.

La cellule de l'entreprise s'agrandit. Van Steenbrugge Advocaten recherche un avocat qui aime plaider et qui a de l'expérience ou au moins un intérêt sain pour le droit de la saisie et de l'insolvabilité et le droit bancaire privé (qui comprend le droit des contrats et le droit des titres).

Après une période de familiarisation, vous aurez l'occasion de devenir l'interlocuteur des clients et de prendre en charge les dossiers de A à Z (immédiatement ou à long terme, selon votre expérience).

Plus précisément, nous recherchons quelqu'un au moins 1 an d'expérience qui pourrait immédiatement renforcer notre équipe.

Vous pouvez envoyer votre lettre de motivation et votre curriculum à tina.tavernier@vsadvocaten.be.

Chaque candidature sera bien entendu traitée en toute discrétion.

fr_BEFR