ricardo-gomez-angel-UD5drKd4H6.width-1920.jpegquality-75
DISCLAIMER

The use of this website is subject to the terms of use stated below. By mere use of the website you are deemed to have taken note of these terms and conditions and to have accepted them.

The information contained on this website is of a general nature only and in no way aimed at the specific circumstances of any person or entity, and therefore does not constitute legal advice or a professional recommendation in any way.

Although Van Steenbrugge Advocaten devotes the greatest possible care and attention to the content of the information provided on the website, it cannot guarantee that this information is comprehensive, complete, accurate and up-to-date.

Van Steenbrugge Advocaten cannot therefore accept any responsibility or liability for the information provided on this website and cannot be held liable for any damage that may arise from or arise from any direct or indirect use of the website or of the information on or via the website. information obtained.

Van Steenbrugge Advocaten strives to prevent interruptions due to technical errors as much as possible. However, some data or information on the website may have been created or structured in files or formats that are not error-free. Van Steenbrugge Advocaten cannot therefore guarantee that the service will not be interrupted or that it will not be affected in any other way by such problems. Van Steenbrugge Advocaten therefore accepts no liability for damage resulting from any interruptions to the website, for damage caused by technical errors, even if these would be qualified as serious errors under Belgian law, for damage caused by viruses or other similar disruptive elements such as e.g. bugs, troyan horses etc.

On or via the website you will be referred by hyperlinks to external websites over which Van Steenbrugge Advocaten cannot exercise any control or technical or substantive control. Van Steenbrugge Advocaten cannot therefore offer any guarantees regarding the completeness, the correctness of the content or the availability of this website, and bears no liability for this.

Nor do the hyperlinks to other websites imply any endorsement by Van Steenbrugge Advocaten of the information offered on this external website.

The website is protected by copyright. The copyright and all intellectual rights to the information stated on the website belong to Van Steenbrugge Advocaten and this information cannot be reproduced or communicated without prior and express written permission.

en_GBEN

ricardo-gomez-angel-UD5drKd4H6.width-1920.jpegquality-75
AVERTISSEMENT

L'utilisation de ce site Web est soumise aux conditions d'utilisation énoncées ci-dessous. Par la simple utilisation du site, vous êtes réputé avoir pris connaissance des présentes conditions générales et les avoir acceptées.

Les informations contenues sur ce site Web sont uniquement de nature générale et ne visent en aucun cas les circonstances spécifiques d'une personne ou d'une entité, et ne constituent donc en aucun cas un conseil juridique ou une recommandation professionnelle.

Bien que Van Steenbrugge Advocaten accorde le plus grand soin et attention au contenu des informations fournies sur le site Web, il ne peut garantir que ces informations sont complètes, exactes et à jour.

Van Steenbrugge Advocaten ne peut donc accepter aucune responsabilité pour les informations fournies sur ce site Web et ne peut être tenu responsable de tout dommage pouvant résulter ou résulter de toute utilisation directe ou indirecte du site Web ou des informations sur ou via le site Web. informations obtenues.

Van Steenbrugge Advocaten s'efforce d'éviter autant que possible les interruptions dues à des erreurs techniques. Cependant, certaines données ou informations sur le site Web peuvent avoir été créées ou structurées dans des fichiers ou des formats qui ne sont pas exempts d'erreurs. Van Steenbrugge Advocaten ne peut donc garantir que le service ne sera pas interrompu ou qu'il ne sera pas affecté d'une autre manière par de tels problèmes. Van Steenbrugge Advocaten décline donc toute responsabilité pour les dommages résultant d'éventuelles interruptions du site Web, pour les dommages causés par des erreurs techniques, même si celles-ci seraient qualifiées d'erreurs graves en droit belge, pour les dommages causés par des virus ou d'autres éléments perturbateurs similaires tels que par ex. insectes, chevaux de Troie, etc.

Sur ou via le site Web, vous serez dirigé par des hyperliens vers des sites Web externes sur lesquels Van Steenbrugge Advocaten ne peut exercer aucun contrôle ou contrôle technique ou substantiel. Van Steenbrugge Advocaten ne peut donc offrir aucune garantie concernant l'exhaustivité, l'exactitude du contenu ou la disponibilité de ce site Web et n'assume aucune responsabilité à cet égard.

Les hyperliens vers d'autres sites Web n'impliquent pas non plus l'approbation par Van Steenbrugge Advocaten des informations proposées sur ce site Web externe.

Le site est protégé par le droit d'auteur. Les droits d'auteur et tous les droits intellectuels sur les informations figurant sur le site Web appartiennent à Van Steenbrugge Advocaten et ces informations ne peuvent être reproduites ou communiquées sans autorisation écrite préalable et expresse.

fr_BEFR