Against your feet Episode 1: Can you make vaccination mandatory?

The sharp view of 2 lawyers on current affairs and society. Walter Van Steenbrugge and Johan Vande Lanotte look with one eye at what is going on in our society and with the other at the law and the law.

“When we give our opinion, we will sometimes take listeners out of their comfort zone, make them think and look at what's going on outside the mainstream. That's why we call our podcast 'Against Foot'."

Can the government make vaccinations compulsory? Does the curfew go against our constitution? How far does freedom of expression extend? The topics are broad, the questions are pertinent and the answers are enlightening.

Walter Van Steenbrugge is a lawyer, he acts in sports and criminal cases and pleads in courtrooms at home and abroad. Johan Vande Lanotte was professor by special appointment of constitutional law and federal minister and now works as senior legal counsel for corporate law at Van Steenbrugge Advocaten.

Tegenvoets – a new podcast with Walter Van Steenbrugge and Johan Vande Lanotte.

Episode 1 can now be listened via this link!

en_GBEN

Against Your Feet Épisode 1 : Pouvez-vous rendre la vaccination obligatoire ?

Le regard pointu de 2 avocats sur l'actualité et la société. Walter Van Steenbrugge et Johan Vande Lanotte regarder d'un œil ce qui se passe dans notre société et de l'autre la loi et la loi.

« Lorsque nous donnons notre avis, nous sortons parfois les auditeurs de leur zone de confort, les faisons réfléchir et regardons ce qui se passe en dehors du grand public. C'est pourquoi nous appelons notre podcast 'Against Foot'."

Le gouvernement peut-il rendre les vaccinations obligatoires ? Le couvre-feu est-il contraire à notre constitution ? Jusqu'où s'étend la liberté d'expression ? Les sujets sont vastes, les questions pertinentes et les réponses éclairantes.

Walter Van Steenbrugge est avocat, il agit dans des affaires sportives et pénales et plaide devant les tribunaux en Suisse et à l'étranger. Johan Vande Lanotte a été professeur titulaire d'une nomination spéciale en droit constitutionnel et ministre fédéral et travaille actuellement comme conseiller juridique senior en droit des sociétés chez Van Steenbrugge Advocaten.

Tegenvoets – un nouveau podcast avec Walter Van Steenbrugge et Johan Vande Lanotte.

L'épisode 1 peut maintenant être écouté via ce relier!

fr_BEFR