VACATURE ADVOCATE Corporate Cell - Dispute resolution, attachment and insolvency law and private banking law (>1 year experience)

Who are we looking for? The corporate cell is expanding. Van Steenbrugge Advocaten is looking for a lawyer who enjoys pleading and has experience, or at least a healthy interest, in attachment and insolvency law and private banking law (which includes contract law and securities law). After an introductory period, you will be given the opportunity to...

VACANCY FRONT OFFICE ASSISTANT​

Van Steenbrugge Advocaten stands for corporate, sports and criminal law. The firm is a warm and close group of 24 lawyers who can count on a dedicated administrative team. The reception in a busy law firm is a core task that has to be performed to perfection. We are therefore looking for a...

Vacancy lawyer criminal cell (3-5 years)

Are you the white raven? Van Steenbrugge Advocaten stands for company, sports and criminal law. The young and growing firm has 23 motivated lawyers who are supported by an excellent administrative team. It is not in our nature to sit still and our criminal cell is expanding. We are a law firm that...

VACANCY FRONT OFFICE ASSISTANT​

Van Steenbrugge Advocaten stands for corporate, sports and criminal law. The office is a warm and close-knit group of 23 lawyers who can count on a dedicated administrative framework. The reception in a busy law firm is a core task that must be carefully observed. We are therefore looking for a...

en_GBEN

AVOCAT DE VACANCE Cellule Entreprises - Règlement des litiges, droit de la saisie et de l'insolvabilité et droit bancaire privé (>1 an d'expérience)

Qui recherchons-nous ? La cellule de l'entreprise s'agrandit. Van Steenbrugge Advocaten recherche un avocat qui aime plaider et qui a de l'expérience, ou au moins un intérêt sain, en matière de droit de la saisie et de l'insolvabilité et de droit bancaire privé (qui comprend le droit des contrats et le droit des titres). Après une période d'introduction, vous aurez l'occasion de...

POSTE VACANT ASSISTANT FRONT OFFICE​

Van Steenbrugge Advocaten est spécialisé dans le droit des sociétés, le droit du sport et le droit pénal. Le cabinet est un groupe chaleureux et soudé de 24 avocats qui peuvent compter sur une équipe administrative dévouée. La réception dans un cabinet d'avocats très actif est une tâche essentielle qui doit être exécutée à la perfection. Nous recherchons donc un...

Poste vacant d'avocat en cellule pénale (3-5 ans)

Êtes-vous le corbeau blanc ? Van Steenbrugge Advocaten est synonyme de droit des sociétés, de droit du sport et de droit pénal. Ce cabinet jeune et en pleine croissance compte 23 avocats motivés qui sont soutenus par une excellente équipe administrative. Il n'est pas dans notre nature de rester assis et notre cellule criminelle est en expansion. Nous sommes un cabinet d'avocats qui...

POSTE VACANT ASSISTANT FRONT OFFICE​

Van Steenbrugge Advocaten représente le droit des sociétés, du sport et le droit pénal. Le cabinet est un groupe chaleureux et soudé de 23 avocats qui peuvent compter sur un cadre administratif dédié. L'accueil dans un cabinet d'avocats très fréquenté est une tâche essentielle qui doit être scrupuleusement respectée. Nous recherchons donc un(e)...

fr_BEFR